8 giu 2012

Scaletta del concerto di Milano 07.06.2012 - Bruce Springsteen

We Take Care of Our Own
Wrecking Ball
Death to My Hometown
My City of Ruins
Spirit in the Night
The E Street Shuffle
Jack of All Trades
Candy's Room
Darkness on the Edge of Town
Johnny 99
Out in the Street
No Surrender
Working on the Highway
Shackled & Drawn
Waitin' on a Sunny Day
The Promised Land
The Promise (solo piano)
The River
The Rising
Radio Nowhere
We Are Alive
Land of Hope and Dreams
* * *
Rocky Ground
Born in the U.S.A.
Born to Run
Cadillac Ranch
Hungry Heart
Bobby Jean
Dancing in the Dark
Tenth Avenue Freeze-out
Glory Days
Twist and Shout

Nessun commento: